Fellowship of Isis
Fellowship of Isis Central Foundation Center
Homepage Archive

What's New!

Our Blog

Manifesto - Join

FOI Bookstore

Foundation Center
Castle Festivals
INIV Newsletter

Online Library
Liturgy & Other Books
Lawrence's Works
The Call of Isis

Goddess Art Gallery

FOI Audio Gallery

Castle Photo Gallery

FOI Founders

FOI History
Historic Photos

Other Resources
Juno Covella
FOI Prayers
Monthly Oracle

FOI Societies
College of Isis
Spiral of the Adepti
FOI Priesthood
Druid Clan of Dana
Noble Order of Tara
Muses Symposium
Center Guidelines

Center Listings

Solitary & New Members

Contact / FAQ

Search this site

About this site


Fellowship of Isis key
This Fellowship of Isis website has been authorized by the FOI Foundation Center: Clonegal Castle, Enniscorthy, Eire

Quick Key to the Cosmic Web
Noble Order of Tara

           There are 12 Initiations in the Noble Order of Tara. Each Grand Dame/Knight Commander provides her/his own original program of study, culminating in a rite of Liturgy. The order in which Olivia Robertson, creator of this degree system, placed these rituals is included in the Quick Key below.

© FOI Homepage

Liturgy for Noble Order of Tara:

Melusina, Life Centers of the Goddess: All rites correspond to Initiations 1-12.

Rites are taken in order to achieve corresponding Grades.

Quick Key for the Noble Order of Tara

Connections Planets Numbered Rites Cosmic Rays
0. North to Center:
    Winter Solstice
& Pluto
5 Creation of Life Forms
 (2nd Grade)
0 & 8th
I. N.E. to Center:
Mars 6 Dawn of Inner Sun
 (2nd Grade)
1st C.R.
II. East to Center:
    Spring Equinox
Venus 7 Opening Heart's Rose
 (3rd Grade)
2nd C.R.
III. S.E. to Center:
Mercury 8 Unfolding Wings
 (3rd Grade)
3rd C.R.
IV. South to Center:
     Summer Solstice
Jupiter 1 Initiation of Pylons
 (1st Grade)
9 Music of Spheres
 (3rd Grade)
4th C.R.
V. S.W. to Center:
Saturn 2 Awakening Golden Phoenix
 (1st Grade)
10 Opening Eye of Vision
 (4th Grade)
5th C.R.
VI. West to Center:
     Autumn Equinox
     The Arts/Ritual
& Inner Sun
3 Descent of White Eagle
 (1st Grade)
11 Crowned with Glory
 (4th Grade)
6th C.R.
VII. N.W. to Center:
& Moon
4 Kundalini Serpent
 (2nd Grade)
12 Rainbow Aura
 (4th Grade)
7th C.R.

Return to the Cosmic Web

Return to the NOT Initiation System

© Copyright
All Rights Reserved.